[Video] 2013 LEE MIN WOO M Style SHOW in TAIWAN

Hello everyone. I am Lee Min Woo. Very happy to be able to meet everyone. Ehm…I will be meeting everyone in Taiwan on 25th Jan at TICC. Its my Taiwan fanmeeting on that day. What is everyone still doing(waiting)? Hope everyone is able to come and spend a happy day with me. A very blessed day. I hope I am able to spend this kind of day with everyone. Reminding everyone again. 25th Jan at TICC. Hope everyone can participate. See you that day. Understand? Will be performing with this hair color.

 

source: 德 億 @ youtube

cr: allaboutshinhwa

Leave a Reply

