[Liveworks fb] I hope everyone will have a day that heals you and that you will welcome the new year with a happy and positive mindset

Lying down early in a long time…my whole body is exhausted, as if I held a concert…my legs are like that too T^T…

I started this year through Hye Sung’s concert, spent Spring and Summer through Shinhwa’s concert, and Christmas through Min Woo…and once again, will be welcoming this year’s ending and start at Hye Sung’s concert venue. Now that I think about it, what’s amazing is that it snowed at all the concerts held in Korea this year…even during Shinhwa’s March concert ^^

The last day of this year has started. I hope the one day given to everyone will become a meaningful time where your heart can be healed from the painful memories…for 2013, firstly, I hope that everyone I love will be healthy, and that as compared to heart-wrenching times, I hope there’ll be more times that are cheerful and happy, even if it’s just one day more…I hope everyone will have a day that heals you and that you will welcome the new year with a happy and positive mindset ^^

source: liveworks fb

cr: rj1905 tumblr

Leave a Reply

