[Minwoo Concert] Minwoo Message: To. My dearest best friends of 14 years!

2cd73a87e950352a7a5c9ed05343fbf2b3118bc9 a82d6b63f6246b60a93309acebf81a4c500fa2c9

To. My dearest best friends of 14 years!
The one day in the year where I want to spend with the most precious people…
Glad that we can spend it together~
THank you for waiting and believing in me~
Really love all of you! And…
Merry Christmas!!!

P.S. But do you know??
Do not know when did it start
I have become your fan…

source: six sense

cr: allaboutshinhwa

Leave a Reply

